Posts will resume

Sorry for not posting for so long. I could NOT get the Vox "Compose" screen to work using my cellphone Internet connection. But, duh! I just figured out that I can post via e-mail, which works just fine. So, I will be posting quite a few things in the next day or two. I wanna tell you all about my recent trip to the field to do follow-up visits on our micro-loan program (I'm going out to the field again Monday for three days). I also want to talk about Pastor Pascaline, my experience at the churches here and a Presbyterian sister I met.

Stay tuned!

And for your pleasure here are two photos of my recent visit to the Presbyterian church in Nchum, a quarter of Bafut. One shows some of the items being offered for their Harvest Offering, which were then auctioned off, the other shows the CWF (Christian Women's Fellowship) group processing in with their offerings:

About Seth Longacre

soul worker, itinerant discalced Episcopal Deacon, barefoot runner, photographer, spiritual director, yoga teacher, minimalist, pilgrim
This entry was posted in Africa. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

