I’m going to Cameroon!

After considerable trials and tribulations, I am finally on my way to Africa for a longer-term stint. I will be moving to Cameroon at the end of August to work as a VSO volunteer. I will be teaching fundraising (writing grant proposals, promoting your organization, etc.) in rural training center near the town of Bamenda in the Northwest province.

This blog will chronicle my preparations and adventures while I'm there. Using this new blogging tool, Vox, should make it a media-filled experience!

About Seth Longacre

primal health coach, vision fast guide, itinerant discalced Episcopal Deacon, barefoot runner, photographer, spiritual director, yoga teacher, minimalist, pilgrim
This entry was posted in Africa and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

